Seven Fortnite Outpost {Jan} Find Location Guidance

In this post, we have talked about the Seven Fortnite Outpost and the exact location of the seven landmarks in Artemis island.

Do you enjoy the survival fight game Fortnite? Are you looking for the latest outpost locations in Fortnite’s new Chapter 3 – Season 1? If yes, stick to the post. 

Epic Games has released some new outposts in Season 1 of Chapter 3 in Fortnite. There are seven new outposts in the game, and fans worldwide, especially in the United States and the United Kingdom, want to learn more. So, in this post, we will discuss the Seven Fortnite Outpost.

What are the Seven Outposts?

In Fortnite: Battle Royale, the Seven Outposts are a group of seven dispersed Locations. The new Season 1 of Chapter 3 includes the seven landmarks. 

The seven outposts are located in a really similar way as the Season 7 Expedition Outposts, which were located across the Athena island and were removed with the rest of the Athena island in the Season X End event.

Players will find two cottages identical to Sanctuary’s design in the Seven Outpost. The Two Seven Sentries keep an eye on the two huts. Sentries are a type of henchmen in the game. 

Each Seven Fortnite Outpost is accompanied by three Rifts, the gameplay mechanics that were introduced in season 4. 

Players may find a vault inside the large huts. It has three Seven Supply Chests from which you can acquire different guns as well as a Porta-Potty, the hideout gameplay mechanic that teleports players as they enter.

As of now, the Seven Outpost is absolutely inaccessible in Solos Fortnite Battle Royale game mode. The instruction takes 2 to 4 gamers to unlock, which totally depends on the playlist.

Although, you can avoid these conditions by bringing a rooster or managing to knock Seven Sentry.

Seven Fortnite Outpost Location 

The seven outposts are totally scattered so, we have provided the exact location of each post for our readers in the list below:

  • Seven Outpost I – The first outpost is located on the southwest side of the named location Greasy Grove, which can be found at the southwest side of the Battle Royal Map. 
  • Seven Outpost II– The second outpost is located in the northwest of Logjam Lumberyard, northwest of Artemis island. 
  • Seven Outpost III– The third one is near the northeast of The Daily Bugle, which is located in the volcano crater.
  • Seven Outpost IV– The fourth out of the Seven Fortnite Outpost is situated south of the Condo Canyon, the spiritual successor of the great Paradise palms. 
  • Seven Outpost V– The fifth outpost is located in the northeast direction of Camp Cuddle, which is situated on the very far east.
  • Seven Outpost VI– The sixth one is situated somewhere in the south of the lake from the small mine, which has many houses around it called the Shifty Shafts. 
  • Seven Outpost VII– The seventh and the last outpost on the southern island near the east coast of Artemis.


Players may find various weapons and surprises in the seven outposts. We hope our guide has been helpful for the players. Visit this News website  to know more. 

Was this article on Seven Fortnite Outpost helpful to you? If yes, comment if you found all the seven outposts.

Also Read : – Locations Fortnite Telescope (Jan) How To Find Parts?

Leave a Comment