Website Reviews

Haydd Reviews (Aug 2021) Is This Legit Or Another Scam?

Haydd online website Reviews 2021

Haydd Reviews (Aug 2021) Is This Legit Or Another Scam? >> This article will help you in learning about the actual intentions of the website that sells handbags.

Do you like stylish slings and handbags? If yes, join us in this review post, where we will tell you about the Haydd store in detail.

Nowadays, we all get our hands on expensive and premium quality products, whether a handbag, accessories, or anything else. However, in the United States, there are many brands available for handbags. Still, Haydd claims to be one of the most affordable bags selling websites where people can get different varieties of bags under a single roof. 

Let’s dive deep into these Haydd Reviews to learn about the website and its latest offers. 

What is Haydd?

Haydd is the online website that sells stylish bags for different purposes. You will find wide color choices and the boldest designs that will enhance your looks on the website. Furthermore, the brand has kept its prices moderate so that everyone can afford to buy from it. 

Besides that, Haydd includes a wide collection of bags that will fulfill your different requirements, such as laptop covers, pouch, handbags, and slings, etc. The website has parted its offerings into different categories so that customers can easily grab their desired products. 

But, many things make us skeptical about this website because we suggest the readers find out Is Haydd Legit or a scam. 

What are the specifications of Haydd?

  • Website URL- https://haydd.com/
  • Products- handbags, purse, pouches, laptop covers, etc
  • Email address- needle@haydd.com
  • Contact number- not mentioned 
  • Company address- South Broadway Suite 113, Littleton, Colorado 80122, United States
  • Shipping charges – not mentioned 
  • Delivery time- within 15-20 business days 
  • Newsletter- not available 
  • Payment option- VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro 
  • Domain creation date- 10/06/2021
  • Return policy- within ten working days 
  • Refund policy- not mentioned 
  • Exchange – within ten days 
  • Social media connections- available 

Kindly read below in these Haydd Reviews if you are planning to place your order on this website. 

What are the advantages of shopping from Haydd?

  • The shopping website is HTTPS secured. 
  • It owns a certified email server. 
  • It is having a wide collection of bags. 

What are the disadvantages of shopping from Haydd?

  • There are no shopper’s remarks available on the website.
  • It is not having any working social media profile. 
  • Its user interface is not attractive.
  • The website holds similar design bags on it. 

Is Haydd Legit?

It is the most important segment as it enclosed all the essential parameters that will help our audiences judge the website’s authenticity. Furthermore, we have listed out some checkpoints that will somewhat provide you approximate results regarding the credibility of Haydd, so keep reading and stay tuned.

  • Domain creation date- the website came into existence on 10/06/2021.
  • Domain expiration date- the domain name of the website will expire on 10/06/2022.
  • Alexa rank- there is no information published in this regard. 
  • Customer reviews- there is no shopper’s Haydd Reviews available on the website. 
  • Social media connections- the website holds social media icons under its products, but none of it found working as it leads you to the sharing page of the respective platform. 
  • Trust score- the site has gained a 2% trust score. 
  • Trust rank- the website has gained a 48.5/100 trust rank. 
  • Address originality- the mentioned address does not appear reliable. 
  • Owner’s information – on the official website, there is no owner’s details specified. 
  • Policies- the site has unclear policies. 
  • Content quality: The website holds detailed descriptions of its products, but the available content does not seem 100% authentic. 

Shoppers’ Haydd Reviews

According to our observations and research, no customer feedback is available on the official website. There are no reviews published on the external links, nor has the site gained any remarks on social media handles. Therefore, we could not be able to gather any shopper’s remarks yet.

Know here if you have lost your money in the internet fraud via PayPal.

The Bottom Line

It is the fact that the website holds the boldest collection of handbags, but it is also true that the website is recently established and does not have gained any customer response yet. Thus, in these Haydd Reviews, we concluded that Haydd is the questionable e-store, and it is highly advised to cross-check its authenticity before jumping on to any conclusion. Read here to find out how to get your lost amount back using a credit card

What do you have to say about the website’s offerings? Kindly mention your remarks in the comments of this post.

8 Comments

  1. Haydd is absolutely a scam. Five days after purchase via Paypal, there has been no shipping information or processing of the transaction. The seller will not respond to the email listed on the website, or the Paypal address email. I have filed a dispute via Paypal. Spend your money elsewhere from a reputable source.

  2. I ordered a weed eater from Haydd and it’s been over a week ago and still do not have any shipping information, tracking information, etc.

  3. I was looking around for reviews to see if HAYDD was legit after finding an amazing deal on the site. Interestingly, I found a $99 15 light exterior door on a site that is supposed to be primarily/exclusively selling purses and handbags….
    I’m putting an upvote on “this site is shady”.

  4. I order a bed that was supposed to be deliver on the 31 of August 2021 that did not come the receipt number 4503538847956243

    1. Hi Lorraine torres, please try to contact the website customer care and if o results happen then contact the PayPal team to have your refund and mention that the order is not delivered. Do let us know the progress. Thank you.

Leave a Response