Website Reviews

Erkanaydin Reviews {March 2022} Is This Authentic Or A Scam?

Erkanaydin Online WebsiteReviews

In this post, we have discussed the Erkanaydin site and Erkanaydin Reviews to assess its a scam or not.

The holiday season is here. People all across the globe, especially in the United Kingdom and the United States, are getting ready for parties and dinners. So, stores like Erkanaydin help people choose the best dinnerware for their parties. 

But people should learn about Erkanaydin Reviews before buying their favorite dinnerware from the site. 

Brief of Erkanaydin 

Erkanaydin is a website specializing in tableware and kitchenware items. The store has a variety of products listed on its site. The site has new and fresh designs of tableware and kitchenware. 

Their best-selling items are cookware sets, kitchen storage boxes, and racks. Exclusively for this festive season, Eranaydin stores also sell Christmas holiday dinner gift sets and Christmas-themed items. 

Product Range of Erkanaydin 

  • Kitchen Storage 
  • Drinkware 
  • Cutlery 
  • Cookware
  • Dinnerware

Erkanaydin has a good variety of products listed on the site. But we should first assess Is Erkanaydin Legit or scam before we learn about its reviews.

Features of Erkanaydin 

  • Buy products at: https://erkanaydin.com/
  • E-mail address: service@erkanaydin.com
  • Address: Not found on the site. 
  • Contact details: Not specified on the site. 
  • Owner’s details: There is no information provided on Erkanaydin owner details. 
  • Social media links: The Erkanaydin website has mentioned social media icons on their site, but the icons are not linked to their social media profiles. Also, we couldn’t find any social media profiles of Erkanaydin. Thus, they wanted to scam users by showing icons without social media links. This point is crucial in considering Erkanaydin Reviews
  • Delivery Policy: The Erkanaydin site provides free shipping across the US to registered or subscribed users. For people without a subscription, the shipping charge is $9.
  • Privacy Policy and Terms: Found on Erkanaydin site but plagiarised. 
  • Shipping: The site provides a maximum of 10-day shipping to the users registered or subscribed to their accounts.
  • Tracking of products: No product tracking policy or details are mentioned on the site. 
  • Cancellation and Returns: Erkanaydin has a no-cancellation policy, but they have a return policy. The site 30-day return from the date of delivery.
  • Refund Policy: The Erkanaydin site provides refunds to customers when the returned product reaches their fulfillment center. 
  • Payment mode: The site accepts PayPal, American Express, Visa, Discovery, and Mastercard credit cards. 

Erkanaydin Reviews on Positive Highlights

  • The Erkanaydin site has a variety of products.
  • The site has modern and contemporary product designs.

Negative Highlights

  • No address and contact details are to be found.
  • Buyers need a subscription for free delivery 
  • Tracking details not provided

Is Erkanaydin Scam or Legit?

  • Creation of Domain: The Erkanaydin site was created on 1st September 2019. 
  • Website Age: The site is 2 years, 3 months, and 13 days old. 
  • Website Expiry: The site will expire on 1st September 2022. 
  • Trustworthiness: The Erkanaydin site has an average trust score of 76%. But the site is also suspected of a scam. This point is crucial to understand Is Erkanaydin Legit or not. 
  • Country of origin: The site is based in the US. 
  • Domain Blacklist Status: The Erkanaydin site is not blacklisted by the blacklist engine. 
  • Data Safety: The shopping portal is secured by valid HTTPS protocol encryption. 
  • Website Popularity: The Erkanaydin site has medium popularity. 
  • Proximity to Suspicious Websites: 5/100.
  • Threat Profile: 53/100.
  • Phishing Score: 10/100.
  • Malware Score: 2/100.
  • Spam Score: 53/100.
  • Social relations: The Erkanaydin site has no accounts linked to its site. Though they have provided social media icons on their site, they are not linked to their profile. 

Consumer Reviews

We found zero Erkanaydin Reviews over the internet. Also, there are no reviews on social media relating to the online shopping portal. After extensive research, we found some YouTube videos on the site’s legitimacy. The YouTube reviews assess the site seems very suspicious, and people should avoid the website. Moreover, the Erkanaydin site has a low Alexa ranking. Therefore we advise you must check the credit card scam prevention way. 

Final Verdict

Though the Erkanaydin site has a medium trust score with high spam score and high threat profile, the site is not legit. It doesn’t have any social media presence, and almost no reviews are present on the site. We would not recommend the site to our readers. Check out this link to learn about Kitchenware. 

As sites like Erkanaydin scam people by PayPal, you should be aware of PayPal Scams

Was this post on Erkanaydin Reviews helpful to you? If yes, comment on the Erkanaydin site and if you have purchased any product from the site. 

23 Comments

    1. Hi Lawrence Lovelace, Hope you are well and safe! Did you make the payment via PayPal? You can ask the PayPal team to look for a refund. They shall not pay it to the merchant while reversing it back to you. Hope this helps. Take care.

  1. This site is a scam.
    I purchased an item from this site and never received it.
    They sent me phony tracking information.
    Contacted USPS and they shipped an item to another state and some how were able to show that item was delivered to my residence.

    This site is a scam . Do not buy anything from them.

    1. Hello Joe, it’s terrific. Did you try for a refund option? Check with the payment company, to get it back. Thanks for the suggestion. Buyers, don’t try to reach with this portal and it is good to stay away from them. Be alert. Take care.

    2. Hi ,Joe

      Same thing happened to me.. they finally sent phoney tracking number , it says package was delivered to me in Toronto ,today . Biggest problem is I live in a different province about 3400 km west of Toronto , Ontario ,. But I guess to theives Toronto Ontario and Bruderheim , Alberta looks alike ???

      1. Hello Tim, we feel nervous, you have to struggle to get the order. The scammers use such tricks and showcase as if it’s delivered. Check if they send, else try for a refund option. Please drop the update here. Take care. Thanks & regards.

  2. I am waiting for an item TRAVEL LUGGAGE since 6th December 2021 and didn’t receive until now 11 January 2022.

    1. Hello Sylvia, Did they send any dispatch date? It’s about to complete a month. You can try for a refund, if they are not responding. Reach with a payment company to get your money back. Please update here. Take care. Thanks.

    2. ABSOLUTE SCAM, I PAYED 120 FOR A TABLE AND COUCH SET. THEH SENT ME 2 PAIRS OF GLOVES AND KEEP GOING BACK AND FORTH WITH AUTOMATED MESSAGES.

      1. Hello Chloe, it’s horrible. The scammers use such tricks and send such products. They earn money and disappear. Did you try to mail them regarding this issue? Please let us know. Take care. Thanks & regards.

  3. I made a purchase with Erkanaydin thru Pop-ups on 12/8/21. I ordered heaters. I kept reaching out to the provided email. I kept being told product was in warehouse. Then it was sent. That they couldn’t provide tracking information. Today I received tracking number. I looked into it. It said package was delivered to Oakville, CT.
    I live in state of washington. I screen shotted all the information. Sent it to the company. Where I live and where they sent the product to are completely across the world from each other. I received an email stating logistics showed it was delivered to me. That I should ask my postman, family or neighbors if they have signed or seen the package.
    I had asked the company for a refund multiple times.

    1. Hello Juanita, it’s terrible. These are the tricks they use and showcase as they have dispatched. Buyers, be aware and stay away. Thanks for the update. Let us know if you get a refund. Regards. Take care.

      1. I have been emailing back and forth to Erkanaydin this whole time. I was told logistics showed it was delivered. I provided proof that it wasn’t. The emails I receive keep stating give us 3 more business days. Last one on 1/17/22 stated it effects them too. Give them 3 business days to look into it. I emailed again yesterday. Still waiting on response from them. I have requested a refund, send the product to correct address, correct state.
        As to contacting PayPal for refund. Thats a joke. I have lost alot of money from them also. I currently am in a situation with them that seller refunded all the funds they collected from me. PayPal refunded partial to me. Sent me a letter it went in my favor

  4. Hello
    I ordered a suitcase with your website since November 26 2021, but so far I
    have not yet received the package

  5. I ordered the suitcase (two piece) Dec. 7 2021 & never received it. They said it was delivered Dec. 29/30 but we have Ring & shows no delivery. How do I get a refund?

  6. My name is Corina!!! I do have same problem with ebzywf.top or erkanaydin at this moment. Do not purchase nothing and never from them. It’s a scam company for 100%. They send me all the time new trucking number that was already delivered at different states. I hope 🤞 I will be able to return my money trough PayPal because I am terrified from their service. I hope this comment will be helpful for someone. Thank you!!!

    1. Hello Corina, thanks for the update and suggestion. Try for a refund option. Reach to payment company to get your money back. They will guide you. Drop the update here. Be careful. Take care. Regards.

  7. Update on service@erkanaydin.
    On 1/29/2022 i emailed them again. To be told they can replace the order to correct address that they too take a loss on the product. That I had to wait 7 business days. Today I emailed again, only to receive an email stating

    Failure notice:
    Sorry, we were unable to deliver your message to the following address.

    :
    No mx record found for domain=erkanaydin.com

    So long story short. They are a scam. Just taking money supplying no product.

  8. Hello. I ordered shoe organizer box and had the same issue that the item was delivered but I never received any item. I reported in Paypal and my claim got rejected.

    I emailed the seller and they responded that they will send a replacement. After a of month exchanging emails, the seller kept on providing wrong tracking number. I managed to speak to a Paypal live agent and explained the situation. The Paypal customer service reversed the decision on my favor and got the refund.

    Beware of this website. Contact Paypal and try to speak to a live agent and they will help you out to get the refund.

  9. I have bought 3 items Dec 04, 2021 and is still waiting for them to arrive. I did contact them by email after 3 weeks and the reply was ‘be patient your goods will get to you in 6 weeks’. Towards the end of January 2022 I did ask for a refund and they said the company does not exist anymore. They are scammers.

Leave a Response