Website Reviews

Sanace Co Reviews (Sep 2021) Is This Reliable Or Scam?

Sanace Co Online Website Reviews

 Are you waiting to buy Halloween items for friends after reading Sanace Co Reviews? Then, this post detected the points to consider while shopping online.  

Have you ever heard of automatic fishing with the help of durable and strong fishing brackets? Then, here we’ll determine a site’s authenticity by looking at its reviews. 

Most people hunt for the newest technology that will help them to save time and effort. So, some websites are trading products that satisfy the customer’s needs through serving excellent products. 

Thus, in this article, we will identify the products and discounts that Sanace.co provides. Also, we will examine its legitimacy through studying Sanace Co Reviews. This website has gained a curiosity in the United States.

What is Sanace Co?

This online site claims that they provide creative, innovative products to make a smarter life. They provide great ideas and gifts to satisfy the clients. In addition, in this COVID pandemic, the site also sells protective face masks.  Some products sold by the website are:

  • Anti-fog face shield.
  • Automatic fishing bracket.
  • Fish cat toys.
  • Roll up sink rack.
  • Metal windmill.
  • Cup drink holder.
  • Halloween costume.

The site ensures a smooth buying process which will help detect the fact Is Sanace Co Legit?

Few Specifications of This Online Site 

  • The company’s address is 548 Market ST #14148, San Francisco, CA 94104.
  • They trade products, including fish brackets, metal windmills, face shields, etc.
  • The website’s domain creation date is 13-09-2021, and the expiration date is 13-09-2022. 
  • For any inquiry, you can drop an email to them via [email protected] 
  • The URL to access the site is https://www.sanace.co.
  • Return of products will be applicable only with purchase proof. Moreover, the customer has to pay the shipping fee. 
  • Considering the Sanace Co Reviews, the site receives payment from various modes, including PayPal, Debit and MasterCard.
  • After receiving the item, refunds will only be applicable within 3 days of arrival date. 
  • The site can process the cancellation of orders within 24 hours after purchasing stuff. 
  • Over the website, the social media icons are absent, which may impart dubious activity. 
  • Shipping will be done through USPS, Yun Express, which requires about 10-25 days. 
  • Upon shipping, you can track products by receiving an email with a tracking number, which will help us evolve- Is Sanace Co Legit?
  • The company’s contact number is 415-974-6922. 

What are the benefits of the portal?

  • Sells latest technology products, including fishing brackets.
  • Huge discount upto 50% over purchasing products.
  • Over the site, the presence of an email and office address is detected. 
  • A contact number is mentioned on the portal.
  • Various payment modes are available on the site. 

What are the drawbacks of the site?

  • The absence of social media icons is detected over the site. 
  • The portal possesses a low trust rank of 27.4/100 and a trust score of 1%.
  • Sanace Co Reviews have revealed that a tentative date for returning items is not mentioned on the website. 
  • Very few products have reviews over the sites that create suspicion. 

Is Sanace Co A Scam Or Not?

  • Social media presence: The website lacks to build popularity through social media platforms. 
  • Unrealistic discounts: The site offers 50% discounts.
  • Owner’s name: There is no information regarding the owner’s name. 
  • Domain age: The domain was created on 13-09-2021 and is fresh.
  • Policies included: All policies included over the site but have failed to provide detailed information of some policies.
  • Trust Rank and Score: These are poor, as mentioned above in the drawbacks. 

Buyers’ Sanace Co Reviews

According to the information gathered, we have detected that this site has a great downfall as it doesn’t possess social media links. Thus, it has failed to grab much attention from online buyers. Some reasons for the failure are low trust rank and score and a fresh domain.

Moreover, huge discounts on products may also create alertness since providing unbelievable discounts is a trademark of false websites. Also, the absence of detailed information about the return policy proves the same fact. Learn more here if you have detected anyone by PayPal scams

The Final Talk

Sanace Co Reviews have assisted in gathering in-depth detail about the site providing huge discounts on products, including face shields 

However, the absence of social media links and a low trust score and rank has dampened the website’s productivity. Therefore, kindly research after buying stuff from the site or wait for some genuine reviews. 

What are your thoughts on the site? Tell us by commenting below. Click here if you have spotted someone by credit card scams

2 Comments

  1. DORGB is the same as Sanace Company……..
    On September 19, 2021, I ordered the “Unique and Magical Metal Windmill (w/free shipping WW) for $65.97 but was charged $4.99 shipping. Sent email wanting a refund on 10/3/2021 as I had not received product but my MasterCard had been charged. Received product on 10/5/2021 and immediately made a call to their listed telephone number which was for “Uno Dos Taco” in San Francisco. As you can see from photo, the wind spinner came in a small 12″ x 12″ x 1.5″ box and does not spin unless you have a turbo leaf blower aimed at it. The staff that it is on is only 3 feet tall….hardly high enough to get proper wind. Flimsy. I started my refund on 10/7/2021 with a call to my credit card company to dispute. On 10/8/2021, I started the email process to DORGB. I found other emails connected to them and have not received notice that they were undeliverable but I have had no reply response from anybody. RUN, DELETE CONTACT, KEEPING SURFING, AVOID like the plague. This is a BOGUS ONLINE COMPANY that feeds/defrauds decent customers. My next step is to contact the Federal Trade Commission and the California Department of Financial Protection. They robbed the wrong person and I keep records.

Leave a Response