Mr Morales Review {May} Newly Launched Album Details!

Read exclusive facts unavailable elsewhere about Mr Morales Review, a new Kendrick Lamar album released yesterday.

Do you know, Kendrick? Kendrick announced last month his new album getting released in the United States. Kendrick Lamar Duckworth was born on 17th June 1987, and he is 34 years old. He was raised in Compton, California, popularly known as Kung Fu Kenny, Oklama and K.Dot. 

Kendrick is well known globally for his soundtrack in Black Panther. A versatile artist was gifted in progressive rap, hip hop, jazz rap and west coast hip hop. Let’s learn about Mr Morales Review.

Reviews and Ratings:

The Rap album offered by PGLang already achieved a rating of 9/10-stars from 562 customers. However, 54 negative user reviews pointed out that his songs are overrated, and a better job was expected from Kendrick.

Who Is Kendrick?

Kendrick is a famous actor, producer, recorder, songwriter and rapper. His first artistic work appeared in 2003. He is a member of Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath, Interscope, Black Hippy and popularly, PGLang. On 13th May 2022, his latest album, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers, was released. 

Popularity as Per Mr Morales Review:

Within 24hrs of its release, the album was among the top four most discussed albums of 2022 and ranked among the best albums of 2022. Kendrick is well known for his original work and uniqueness as determined by his lifetime success.

List of Soundtracks:

There are two discs featuring nine soundtracks in each of approximately one hour. Below is the listing of soundtracks based on popularity. 

  1. Mother I Sober
  2. N95
  3. Auntie Diaries
  4. United in Grief
  5. We Cry Together
  6. Crown
  7. Father Time
  8. Savior

Other soundtracks from Disc one include:

  1. Worldwide Steppers
  2. Die Hard
  3. Rich
  4. Rich Spirit
  5. Purple Hearts

Other soundtracks Mr Morales Review from Disc two include:

  1. Count Me Out
  2. Silent Hill
  3. Mr. Morale
  4. Mirror
  5. Savior

His latest album featured guest appearances of Summer Walker, Sampha, Amanda Reifer, Taylour Paige, Tanna Leone, Kodak Black, Beth Gibbons of Portishead, Ghostface Killah, Sam Dew, Blxst, and Baby Keem. The label and the promotional picture of the album are also attention-catching and emotional, featuring Kendrick wearing a thorn crown and standing in a corner with a baby and a mother taking care of a toddler.

The album is available on Apple Music and Spotify. However, Kendrick’s fans may not be able to post Mr Morales Review due to restricted soundtracks on Apple Music, and Spotify in certain countries. The album can be purchased from for $1.29/soundtrack. The Rich soundtrack has the shortest duration of 1:43 minutes, and Mother I Sober has the longest duration of 6:47 minutes.


Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers is his fifth album of Kendrick. As a musician, Kendrick has won many reputed awards. From his 18 soundtracks, eight soundtracks are already liked and rated positively within a day of their release. Even the critics had appreciated his work as most profound. At the same time, a few users provided negative feedback that it was his worst album. 

Was Mr Morales Review informative? Please comment below on this article about Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers.

Also Read : – Who Is Mr Whitman In Eternals (March 2022) Answered Here!

Leave a Comment