Lizzo Special Review {July 2022} Know The Album Info!

Latest News Lizzo Special Review

This article provides insight into the Lizzo Special Review and tells the readers about everything related to the newest release of Lizzo’s Special Album.

Have you heard the latest track of Lizzo’s famous album, ‘ Special’? Do you want to know what the critics and audience have to say about the album and its track? In the latest headlines, it is seen that Lizzo has come up with the new album, and everyone in the United States is excited about it. 

Well, if you are looking for Lizzo Special Review and the recently released song, then read this article till the end.

The reaction of the audience after the release of the Special

Special is the latest album by Lizzo, and before that, she had already released three other albums in the past year, which was great hit. The album was released on July 15th, 2022; before that, a single track was released called About Damn Time on April 14th, 2022. 

The audience is hyped with the release and looking forward to listening to it as soon as it is available on different platforms. The music score of the album is around 55, and the 2022 rating is #486.

Lizzo Special Review: What do the users have to say about the album?

When our research team checked out the comment section to find the reviews, it was clear that the reviews were both positive and negative. Some think the album ‘Special’ is made especially for the tiktokers and not for the music lovers. 

However, some people think that the songs in the album are way too bad to listen to and a major disappointment. Well, everyone has their taste in music, and it would be best to wait and gather more reviews after a few days of releasing the album.  

What are the tracks present in Lizzo’s Special Album?

We have seen the Lizzo Special Review, and now it’s time to look at the tracks or songs in the album that are rocking among the audience. So, let’s take a look at it. 

  • The Sign
  • About Damn Time which was released earlier than the album as a trailer 
  • Grrrls 
  • 2 be loved (Am I Ready)
  • I Love You
  • Special
  • Break Up Twice 
  • Naked 
  • Birthday Girl
  • Coldplay 
  • If You Love Me 

These are the lists of tracks present in the Special album of Lizzo. You can check it out after buying the album on a different platform and start listening to it to give Lizzo Special Review as per your opinion. 

Controversy related to tracking in Special Album

There was a controversy related to a track from the Special album because of a word used. Some organizations filed a case against the song, and after that, the word from the song was removed, and an updated version gets released by Lizzo. 

Lizzo always stays away from controversies and doesn’t intend to hurt someone’s sentiment through her songs, so she apologized for the mistake from the organization. 


With the above information, we can say that the new Lizzo album is going well with some speed bumps. You can check out Lizzo Special Review by yourself after a few days and see what the audience has to say about it. 

What’s your favorite song from the album? Please share your answer with us in the comment section.

Also Read : – Matt Hill Scottsdale {July 2022} Get Facts For His Death

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *